nprmommy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fun Times


Busy, busy, busy.

Max turned 8 and we had a big barbecue to celebrate on Saturday. Tons o' fun.

My parents were here for four days. They managed to take the kids to the mall, the water park, the go-cart place, and out for ice cream (more than once) while they were here. Also tons o' fun.

Had a few softball games. My team is undefeated so far. During yesterday's game, one of my favorite things happened. When I came up to bat, the left fielder moved way in--almost to the infield-- and I proceeded to whack the ball over his head. I LOVE that!

Tonight it's Mom's Night Out with the Book Club Babes. Should be fun.

Just thought I'd check in...........

7:22 a.m. - 2006-07-19
1 comments

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Max's Pants - 2007-06-20
Another DotMoms Article - 2007-03-12
New Dot-Moms Post - 2007-02-01
The President "Sings" - 2006-07-26
Summer Reality - 2006-07-25

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

theflyingrat
dangerspouse
tuff517
simply-a-mom
mom-on-roof
mommylap
smedindy